Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Wed Oct 13 2021 except Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018. Also includes Mon May 21 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
23 July 2018
EH4 3HL Edinburgh

About the Meet Ups

A diagnosis of secondary breast cancer can mean adjusting to difficult changes in your life. Our Living with Secondary Breast Cancer meet-ups have been designed to give you the chance to meet and share experiences with other people living with a secondary diagnosis and get the information and support you need.

Each month we discuss a different topic. 

Date

Topic

Time

21 May 2018 Meet up 11am-1pm
25 June 2018 Meet up  11am-1pm
23 July 2018 Complementary Therapies 11am-3pm
20 August 2018 Bone Health 11am-3pm
24 September 2018 Information Day  10am-3pm
29 October 2018 Meet up  11am-1pm
26 November 2018 Pharmaceuticals 11am-3pm
17 December 2018 Meet up  11am-1pm
28 January 2019 Bras and Prostheses 11am-3pm
25 February 2019 Meet up  11am-1pm
25 March 2019 Clinical Trials 11am-3pm
Women in conversation

Any questions?

Get in touch with any questions you have about this or any other support service we offer.

Email: secondaryservices@breastcancercare.org.uk
Phone: 0345 077 1893

 

 

Back to top