Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018. Also includes Mon May 21 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
22 October 2018
LE3 9QE Leicester

About the Meet Ups

A diagnosis of secondary breast cancer can mean adjusting to difficult changes in your life. Our Living with Secondary Breast Cancer meet-ups have been designed to give you the chance to meet and share experiences with other people living with a secondary diagnosis and get the information and support you need.

Each month we discuss a different topic.

Date

Topic

Time

23 April 2018 Meet Up 11am-1pm
21 May 2018 Lymphoedema 11am-3pm
25 June 2018 Meet Up 11am-1pm
23 July 2018 Clincial Trails 11am-3pm
20 August 2018 Meet Up 11am-1pm
17 September 2018 Look Good Feel Better Masterclass 11am-3pm
22 October 2018 Meet Up 11am-1pm
23 November 2018 Complementary Therapies & Tai Chi Taster 11am-3pm
17 December 2018 Meet Up 11am-1pm
28 January 2019 Question & Answer Session 11am-3pm
25 February 2019 Meet Up 11am-1pm
25 March 2019 Pain Management and Palliative Care 11am-3pm

 

Women talking

Any questions?

Get in touch with any questions you have about this or any other support service we offer.

Email: secondaryservices@breastcancercare.org.uk
Phone: 0345 077 1893

Back to top